MEMBERSHIP DIRECTORY

AUSTIN DIVISIONWACO DIVISION

AUSTIN DIVISION

FIRM

TELEPHONE

FAX

E-MAIL

ADDRESS

REPRESENTATIVE

Alterman, Inc.

(512) 836-3950

(512) 836-4624

john@goalterman.com

10100 N. Lamar Blvd
Austin, TX 78753

John C Wright

Big State Electric

(512) 385-6160

(512) 385-6177

vincent.real@bigstateelectric.com

7101 Burleson Rd
Austin, TX 78744

Vince Real

B J Electric

(512) 990-5500

(512) 990-5567

bjelectric1@att.net

1509 Three Points Rd
Pflugerville, TX 78660

Jack Payne

ELK Electric, Inc.

(512) 442-8085

(512) 442-9629

mkanetzky@elkelectric.com

4707 Weidemar Lane
Austin, TX 78745

Mike Kanetzky

W. K. Jennings
Electric Co., Inc.

(512) 834-8677

(512) 834-0684

randy@wkjennings.com

1707 Dungan Lane
Austin, TX 78754

Randy Owens

Dean Johnston Inc.

(512) 477-3747

(512) 477-6754

judy@deanjohnston.com

515 South Congress Suite 4
Austin, TX 78701

Judy Hyatt

T. Morales

(254) 793-4344

(254) 793-3044 

reldridge@moralescompany.com

PO Box 859
Florence, TX 76527

Randy Eldridge

Parker Electric

(512) 836-9779

(512) 836-5382

tim@parkerelectric.com

9603A Brown Lane
Austin, TX 78754

Tim Parker

Schmidt Electric Company, Inc.

(512) 243-1450

(512) 243-0601

bschmidt@schmidt-electric.com

9701 F.M. 1625
Austin, TX 78747

Bobby Schmidt

 

 

AUSTIN DIVISIONWACO DIVISION

WACO DIVISION

FIRM

TELEPHONE

FAX

E-MAIL

ADDRESS

REPRESENTATIVE

Energy & Automation Inc.

(254) 772-8200

(254) 772-8206

gklepper@sbcglobal.net

709 Frank St
Hewitt, TX 76643

Greg  Klepper

Hensel Electric Company

(254) 776-3411

(254) 776-9448

bhensel@henselelectric.com

501 Towne Oaks
Waco, TX 76710

Brad  Hensel

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

home | membership directory | employment | disclaimer | contact | sitemap