CTX-NECA represents 26 counties in the central Texas region.
Click here to view a directory of our members.

Austin Division
Travis, Bastrop, Hays, Blanco, Burnet, Williamson, Lee, Llano, San Saba, Burleson, Caldwell, Fayette and parts of Coryell, Bell, Lampasas and Milam

Waco Division
Bosque, Hill, Hamilton, McLennan, Freestone, Limestone, Falls, Mills, Robertson, Leon, and parts of Lampasas, Milam, Coryell and Bell